SelskabsoplysningerKontakt
HQ
Sølvgade 38F, 1.
1307 København K
Danmark
Henvendelser vedr. bogholderi: finance@daxmedia.eu
Denis Averyaskin
Partner & Marketing Specialist
denis@daxmedia.eu(+45) 61 60 07 31
Marius Bruun Vilholm
Partner & Development Specialist
marius@daxmedia.eu(+45) 26 11 33 61
Alfred Pries Jensen
Partner & Content Specialist
alfred@daxmedia.eu(+45) 26 25 13 21
Tian Ci Zhang
Jr. Content Specialist
tian@daxmedia.eu
Iris Glenstrup
Transcription Assistant / PA
iris@daxmedia.eu
Sofie Pries Jensen
Jr. Content Specialist
sofie@daxmedia.eu
Christine Frost
Project Production Specialist
christine@daxmedia.eu
Victoria Egelund
Jr. Content Specialist
victoria@daxmedia.eu

DAXMEDIA

SelskabsoplysningerKontakt